2015 Auckland Secondary Schools Teams Tournament

20th August 2015, Auckland

The Auckland Secondary Schools Teams Tournament is exclusively for the top secondary school teams from graded competition played at the North Harbour, Central Auckland, East Auckland, and Counties-Manukau venues during their respective Term Two Interschools competitions. Only teams that qualify through their respective competitions are eligible to compete.

Grades were contested as follows:

- a) A Premier Grade
- b) A Reserve Grade
- c) B Grade
- d) C Grade
- e) D Grade
- f) Girls' competition

A Premier Grade

Winner: Central Auckland venue

Auckland Grammar School (Harvey Lin, Kevin Lin, Niranjan Patil, Dean Shu, Honggang Zhang)

A Reserve Grade

Winner: Central Auckland venue

Auckland Grammar School 5 (Kadin Su, Jason Wu, Matthew Wu)

B Grade

Winner: Central Auckland venue

Auckland Grammar School 6 (James Nguyen, Zekai Wang, Jiafan Yao, Ken Zeng)

C Grade

Winner: East Auckland venue

Macleans College 12 (Vasu Bhatia, Sophie Low, Rohan Sadhu, Weitao Zhi)

D Grade

Winner: North Harbour venue

Westlake Boys' High School 19 (Thomas Edwards, Ryan Hilhorst, Josh Manda, Jacob Reeves,

James Watt)

Girls' Competition

Winner: North Harbour venue

Westlake Girls' High School 1 (Veronica Li, Irene Liu, Iris Liu, Sandy Liu)