2017 Tournaments at the Auckland table tennis stadium

Dates for tournaments to be hosted by the Auckland Table Tennis Association during the 2017 season have been released. Put them in your diary now:

2017 Auckland Summer Open -- Saturday 25th February and Sunday 26th February
2017 ANZAC Open -- Sunday 9th April
2017 World Masters Games -- Saturday 22nd April until Saturday 29th April
2017 Auckland Junior Open -- Sunday 21st May
2017 Auckland Open Team Championships -- Monday 5th June
2017 North Island Individual Championships -- Friday 14th July until Sunday 16th July
2017 Auckland Open -- Saturday 19th August and Sunday 20th August

We look forward to seeing you all in 2017!